Background Image

Testimonials

No matter what your farming operation output is we pride ourselves on building the industry’s most efficient and cost-effective grain cleaning solutions. Here are just a few of the things satisfied farmers are saying about our machines.

10/03/2017
Neil - Petersburg, ND
GCS-750 grain cleaner is giving me great results cleaning hemp. Turned out to be a great solution for our hemp business.


09/20/2017
Dale - Iron Springs, AB
My GCS-2200 is up and running and it works really well for my operation. I am cleaning Alfalfa and very pleased with the results I am getting.


09/11/2017
Jim - Starkweather, ND
GCS grain cleaner saved my crop this year! I bought GCS-750 last September and I am so happy I had this machine to do all of my cleaning.


06/08/2017
Toby - Beaubier, SK
I upgraded from GCS-750 to GCS-1400 and really like the extra capacity the bigger machine offers. Very pleased with results I am getting!


05/08/2017
Ryan - Clarkfield, MN
The cleaner is working very nicely. We have run them through scalper/screener first so they are pretty clean. It is doing a nice job with the split, sticks. I would guess we are cleaning about 400 bu/hr.


04/12/2017
Gordon - Outlook, MT
GCS Grain Cleaner saved my crop. It\'s the best machine on the market as far as I understand to tackle VOM issues.


03/01/2017
Justin - Grace City, ND
GCS 1400 is the best machine we ever bought. I know we will not be afraid to grow durum again because we now have tools to fix VOM problems if we have it again.


02/20/2017
Leonard - Berthold, ND
With VOM levels at 4-5% I was running 1000-1200 bu/hr on GCS 1400 Grain Cleaner. Was very pleased with results I was getting.


01/20/2017
Sabe - Torquay, SK
Already cleaned about 100,000 bushels of durum with my GCS-750 grain cleaner and I am so satisfied with the results. Looking to upgrade to GCS-1400 later this year.


12/02/2016
Ron - Liebenthal, SK
Was running lentils with my GCS-750 cleaner and was comfortably operating at about 550 bu/hr. Output was exactly what I was hoping for!


11/03/2016
Greg - Plentywood, MT
I have been using GCS-1400 grain cleaner to clean scab out of durum and reduce vomitoxin levels from around 6 ppm. I have been successfully getting 1.4-1.5 ppm after running it through my grain cleaner. Very satisfied with the results I am getting.


10/07/2016
Toby - Beaubier, SK
GCS-750 grain cleaner was very easy to set up on a trailer and I am able to move from bin to bin on my yard which simplifies the cleaning process for me. This cleaner is a great tool to get fusarium out of durum.


10/01/2016
Mark - Williston, ND
Bought my 1,400 bu/hr grain cleaner a few weeks ago, was up and running the next day I got it and have seen tremendous results thus far. Very pleased with the outcome I am getting, considering all of the vomitoxin in our area this year.


09/25/2016
Wade - Grenora, ND
Cleaned about 85,000 bushels of wheat that had major vom issues, was able to get the percentage down enough to sell the grain at the going rate. Very satisfied with the investment in the GCS-1400 cleaner!


06/25/2016
Robie - Jewell, KS
Running my GCS-750 grain cleaner at about 500 bu/hr and I am very happy with the seeding material I am getting out of it. Looking forward to planting some strong, healthy seeds this season!


01/07/2016
Dan - New England, ND
After purchasing a cleaner from you last fall we were able to reduce our Vom levels enough to fulfill the contract we had to deliver on (roughly 100k bushels). We also cleaned our peas and durum for seed.


11/13/2015
Rodney - Lansford, ND
After bringing our 750 bu/hr grain cleaner we were able to start working with it almost right away. I was impressed by how user friendly it is and how intuitive it is to operate the machine.


07/13/2015
Robin - Francis, SK
After making the set up we desired the cleaner was easy to work with and did a great job cleaning our grains.


06/14/2015
Michael - Almena, KS
Grain Cleaner that I got just a few months ago works really well, doing a good job taking scab out of wheat. Pleased with my purchase of the 300 bu/hr unit.


04/15/2015
Phil - Bainbridge, GA
I like the performance and simplicity of my 450 bu/hr seed cleaner. I am planning on precleaning my crop before seeding for years to come.


03/15/2015
Hal - Bowbells, ND
Seed cleaner is working good and I like the setup I have. Working with vomitoxin and the machine is a real help with this issue.


02/15/2015
Don - Saskatoon, SK
The guys that I worked with when buying the cleaner have been great, they got me the right machine and have been very supportive through the initial stages of the setup. It is an easy cleaner to work but it was great to have their help along the way.


01/01/2015
Randy - Pender, NE
Bought 300 bu/hr model and have been running canola through the cleaner at its max capacity and have been getting excellent results!


12/15/2014
Alan - Tolley, ND
After buying GCS-750 grain cleaner, I am pretty happy with my decision. The capacity is just right for me and keeps my operation going at the pace I need.


11/01/2014
Jeff - Torquay, SK
Have been running thousands of bushels a day and the results are what we hoped for when we made the purchase! This cleaner has been a great tool to tackle fusarium issues in durum.


10/01/2014
Randy - Fillmore, SK
Smaller unit that I bought has been quite versatile for the many crops that I need to clean. Great investment!


07/07/2014
Donnie - St. Ansgar IA
I cleaned wheat with your GCS-600 model and was satisfied with what I got out in the end. Like how it is easy to navigate and move around.


06/07/2014
Jim - Inman KS
I bought your smallest unit and ran it at about 100 bu/hr and was quite happy with the output. That was exactly what I was looking to accomplish.


05/13/2014
David - Gull Lake SK
Bought GCS-300 along with my neighbor and we are very satisfied with our purchase! Seeding material was of very high quality!


04/12/2014
Darcy - Stewart Valley SK
The grain cleaner worked very good! We did 6,000 bushels of lentils in a couple of days; next we will be trying some durum wheat. I have had lots of guys stopping in to look as i am on a major highway!


03/28/2014
Murray - Tompkins SK
I have got the cleaner going and so far everything is working great. I managed to figure it out on my own without having to bother you. We have done durum wheat and lentils so far. Everything is looking great!


09/16/2013
Mike - Mission SD
My 1200 bushel/hr cleaner that I got this August is exactly what I needed for a while now. I like how compact it is and how easy it is to move around. With this machine I can do a lot.


08/05/2013
Terry - Elektra TX
The machine does a good job of separating the grain. However, no machine is perfect as you can still find some small kernels in the seed but overall it does a very good job.


07/01/2013
Steven, Greg - Dresden KS
Picked up 600 bushel/hr cleaner on Monday and was already cleaning the same week. Did not take much to set it up and get the controls right, had to play with it at first but got comfortable with operating the machine very quickly. Thank you guys.


06/01/2013
Doug - Roblin MB
It was very easy to switch the set up from wheat to soybeans. Like the simplicity of the machine! Very happy!


05/13/2013
Tom - Bloomfield MT
Just wanted to punch you a note and tell you I finished cleaning yesterday morning. I had already cleaned some wheat before we came out last week, but with the new cleaner I cleaned about 3,000 bushels of spring wheat and 1,200 bushels of peas. It worked well. I still have some learning to do, but I think it will do exactly what I want.


04/01/2013
Scott - Wichita Falls TX
I like the fact that I can regulate the speed and the quality of grading, it is nice having that flexibility. I got it running at full capacity!


03/01/2013
Ron - Atwater SK
My neighbor saw my cleaner work and now he is looking to get one. 300 bushel/hr unit is just what I need as an organic farmer.


02/01/2013
Rob - Bowman ND
The cleaner does what guys at the show promised it will do, did not take much time getting used to working with it.


01/01/2013
Tom - Butte ND
There is no simpler cleaner on the market! It is a tool that every farmer should have.